Markets - Urban Planning

Grand Lyon

SpacEyes3D lets architects and urban planners effective simulate and communicate with key stakeholders.

Lyon 4th district: 3D model produced for dense area with a marked relief. This 3D model was used to present to the town councilors a renewal project showing the selected trees at different stages of their growth.

urban-3  urban-1  urban-2

CITY OF BLAGNAC

The City of Blagnac has chosen to develop a detailed 3D model (LOD3) of the urban city center to have a comprehensive and updated view for the projection of it Urban Renewal Project. This approach is in line with the revitalization projects of City Centers that aim to perpetuate their authenticity while attracting citizens down town.

The company VIRTUAL-IT the LOD3 model which is visualized and manipulated using SpacEyes3D software.

     

URBAN AGENCY OF THE CITY OF CAEN (AUCAME)

In the process of its work, AUCAME quickly needed to introduce a third dimension in territorial diagnostics and landscape analysis and the impact of development scenarios. Indeed, the 3D scenes deliver a better understanding of the spatial impact of a project.

For all this work, the agency uses SpacEyes3D software, chosen for its ease of use and its interfaces with GIS platforms.

See more videos on this topic

MUNICIPALITY OF VALENCE ROMANS

The "Ecoparc Rovaltain" is a business park located around the Valence High Speed Train station, South of Lyons (France). This Park is emerging as a major economic hub, to in the southern Rhône-Alpes Region.

An environmental management system has been established to guide the choice of urban development and promote environmental integration. The evolution, the current and projected status of the Park are modeled and visualized in SpacEyes3D.

Applications - Urbanisme

Grand Lyon

SpacEyes3D permet aux architectes et urbanistes de réaliser des simulations efficaces et de communiquer avec les principaux intervenants.

Lyon 4ème arrondissement : Maquette 3D réalisée sur un territoire dense avec un relief marqué. Cette maquette 3D a été utilisée pour présenter à l’équipe municipale le projet de renouvellement d’arbres en montrant les arbres choisis à différentes périodes de leur croissance.

urban-3  urban-1  urban-2

VILLE DE BLAGNAC

La ville de Blagnac a choisi de développer un modèle 3D détaillé (LOD3) du centre-ville afin d'avoir une vue complète et actualisée pour projetter son projet de renouvellement urbain. Cette approche est en accord avec les projets de redynamisation des centres ville qui visent à perpétuer leur authenticité tout en attirant les citoyens en centre ville.

La société VIRTUAL-IT a réalisée le modèle 3D (LOD3) qui est visualisé et manipulé au moyen du logiciel SpacEyes3D. 

     

Agence d'Urbanisme de Caen (AUCAME)

Dans la continuité de son travail, l'AUCAME a eu rapidement besoin d'introduire une nouvelle dimension dans les diagnostics et l’analyse paysagère, la vision de l’insertion de projets ou l’impact de scénarios d’aménagement du territoire. En effet, la 3D offre une meilleure lecture de l'impact spatial d'un projet.

Pour tout cela, l'agence utilise le logiciel SpacEyes3D, choisi pour sa facilité d'utilisation et ses interfaces avec les plates-formes SIG.

Voir plus de vidéos sur ce sujet

MUNICIPALITÉ DE VALENCE ROMANS

L' "Ecoparc Rovaltain" est un parc d'affaires situé autour de la gare de Valence, au sud de Lyon (France). Ce parc est en train de devenir un pôle économique majeur, dans le sud de la Région Rhône-Alpes.

Un système de gestion environnementale a été créé pour guider le choix du développement urbain et  promouvoir l'intégration environnementale. L'évolution, l'état actuel et futur du Parc sont modélisés et visualisés dans SpacEyes3D.