Markets - Tourism

Transform your tourism website into a virtual tour of your city, park, theme park, etc.

The Natureal Reserve of Chartreuse and the City of Caen use SpacEyes3D on their websites.

NATUREL RESERVE OF CHARTREUSE

The Naturel Reserve of Chartreuse uses the same SpacEyes3D based application accessible as a web portal and also interactive kiosks available in the hub station of the park and its mountain huts.

This 3D model offers to its visitors an easy access to a comprehensive, interactive and well-documented information on all economic, cultural and sports activities managed by the park.

This 3D application provides several ways to discover the park through different themes/interest. It also features an agenda automatically updated from an external tourism regional database accessed via a web service, to access to a geo-localized list of relevant cultural activities and other sporting or tourist events.

  

  

CITY OF CAEN

This web portal built-up with SpacEyes3D software tools projects communication and promotion of the city. The 3D city model offers the third dimension for a better understanding of the territory and related development issues.

CHATEAU COS D'ESTOURNEL - performed by GERPHO company

The "Chateau Cos d'Estournel" is a vineyard extending over 91 hectares, located in Saint-Estèphe, Gironde (France). The company GERPHO developed a 3D model (*) of the area then used SpacEyes3D software to integrate it and generate "guided tour."
(*) use of Smart3DCapture

REGION "NORD-PAS DE CALAIS"

On the occasion of an important exhibition, the French Regional Council of "Nord-Pas de Calais" chose to present a history of the major steps in the mapping of the region. The evolving tools and mapping educates the visitor about geomatics - which is discovered through an interactive 3D kiosk. This 3D application is developed using SpacEyes3D software.

It allows the discovery of the region, through an interactive overview, and thus shows the relevance and potential of 3D on a set of existing and projected regional projects and a selection of sites of interest. This 3D terminal is for general public use.

Applications - Tourisme

Transformez votre site touristique en une visite virtuelle de votre ville, de votre Parc, etc. Le Parc Naturel de Chartreuse et la Ville de Caen utilisent SpacEyes3D sur leurs sites Web.

Parc Naturel Régional de Chartreuse

La Réserve Naturelle de Chartreuse utilise la même application basée sur SpacEyes3D accessible via un portail web, et aussi via des bornes interactives/tactiles disponibles dans la station centrale du Parc et ses refuges de montagne.

Ce modèle 3D offre à ses visiteurs un accès facile à une information complète, interactive et bien documenté sur toutes les activités culturelles, sportives et économiques gérées par le parc.
Cette application 3D offre plusieurs façons de découvrir le Parc à travers différents thèmes/intérêts. Il dispose également d'un programme mis à jour automatiquement à partir d'une base de données régionale externe accessible via un service Web, pour obtenir une liste géolocalisée d'activités culturelles pertinentes ainsi que d'autres événements sportifs ou touristiques.

  

  

VILLE DE CAEN

Ce portail web intégré avec des outils logiciels SpacEyes3D a été réalisé pour améliorer la communication et la promotion de la ville. La maquette 3D de la ville offre une meilleure compréhension du territoire et des questions liées à celui-ci grâce à la troisième dimension.

CHATEAU COS D'ESTOURNEL - RÉALISÉ PAR LA SOCIÉTÉ GERPHO

Le "Château Cos d'Estournel" est un vignoble s'étendant sur 91 hectares, situé à Saint-Estèphe en Gironde (France). La société GERPHO a d'abord développé un modèle 3D (*) de la région, puis a utilisé le logiciel SpacEyes3D pour l'intégrer et générer la "visite guidée."

(*) À l'aide du logiciel Smart3DCapture 

REGION "NORD-PAS DE CALAIS"

A l'occasion d'une exposition importante, le Conseil Régional du "Nord-Pas de Calais" a choisi de présenter un historique des grandes étapes de cartographie de la région. En effet les outils évolutifs de cartographie éduque le visiteur sur la géomatique - qui est découvert par le biais d'une borne interactive en 3D.

Cette application 3D est développé avec le logiciel SpacEyes3D. 
Il permet la découverte de la région, à travers un aperçu interactif, et montre ainsi la pertinence et le potentiel de la 3D sur un ensemble de projets régionaux existants et prévue et une sélection de sites d'intérêt. Ce terminal 3D est conçu pour une utilisation grand public.