Markets - Simulation

There are a range of simulation applications for SpacEyes3D across vertical markets.

MUNICIPALITY OF LYONS

This 3D model of the town of La Tour de Salvagny was created to simulate the replacement of diseased trees in a downtown square. Two scenarios at different times (planting and maturity) with different species were modelled and presented in a public meeting.

simulation-1  simulation-2  simulation-3

DDT 05 - French Departmental Direction of Territories of "Hautes Alpes "

3D Educational Model : Living in the mountains with hazards

A 3D model was created and made available via the Internet to educate school children about the risks of living in a mountainous region. This educational web application was developed using SpacEyes3D.

DREAL AUVERGNE - French Regional Directorate of Environment, Physical Planning and Housing the of Auvergne Region.

Feasibility study and landscape integration of new road infrastructure

Usually outsourced to consulting firms, the rendering is represented here using SpacEyes3D. The tool provides full information to the funding parties and the public. The comments and proposals collected using this interactive rendering are then considered by the contracting authority (DREAL Auvergne).

  

PROJECT "PLAN RHONE" - Work Published by Florence JACQUINOD (Teacher-Researcher)

3D geovisualizations created in SpacEyes3D allow stakeholders involved in the natural risk prevention – in this case flooding - to work and communicate easily using readable and comprehensible media by all parties involved in such collaborative projects. The study was here used to validate a plan to prevent flood risk (PPRi).

Applications - Simulation

Il existe un grand éventail d'applications de simulation pour SpacEyes3D à travers les marchés verticaux

MUNICIPALITÉ DE LYON

Cette maquette 3D de la commune de La Tour de Salvagny a été réalisée pour simuler le renouvellement d’arbres malades sur une place du centre ville. Deux scénarios à différentes époques (plantation et âge adulte) contenant des essences différentes ont été modélisés et présentés en réunion publique.

simulation-1  simulation-2  simulation-3

DDT 05 - Direction Départementale des Territoires DES " HAUTES ALPES " 

Maquette 3D éducative : Les risques en montagne

Un modèle 3D a été élaboré et mis à disposition via Internet pour éduquer les enfants sur les risques existant en région montagneuse. Cette application Web éducative a été développée en utilisant la solution SpacEyes3D.

DREAL AUVERGNE - Direction régionale de l'environnement, de l'aménagement et du logement

Etude de faisabilité et d'intégration paysagère de nouvelles infrastructures routières

Habituellement confiée à des cabinets de conseil, le rendu est représenté ici en utilisant SpacEyes3D. L'outil fournit des informations complètes aux différentes parties concernées (financement, population). Les observations et propositions recueillies à l'aide de ce rendu interactif sont ensuite examinées par la DREAL Auvergne.

  

PROJET "PLAN RHÔNE" - ÉTUDE publiéE par FLORENCE JACQUINOD (enseignantE-chercheuSE)

La géovisualisation 3D créée dans SpacEyes3D permet aux intervenants impliqués dans la prévention des risques naturels (ici les innondations) de travailler et de communiquer facilement en utilisant un support lisible et compréhensible par toutes les parties impliquées dans ce projet collaboratif. 

L'étude a été ici utilisé pour valider un plan de prévention des risques d'inondation (PPRI).